High End Wish List (Top 12)

High End Wish List (Top 12)

Hey beauty fam!

Today, I thought it would be fun to share with you my high end wish list. There are so many products that I want to try, but I narrowed it down to 12! Leave me a comment with a product on your wish list! ❤ All of the pictures in this post are from Sephora. I linked all of the products under each picture.

1. Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer

s1900315-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

One of my favourite concealers is the Nars Creamy Radiant Concealer. This one has amazing reviews, and many people say they like this one better. This is definitely the top of my list to purchase. Retails for $37 CAD ($30USD)

2. Stila Magnificent Metals Glitter & Glow Liquid Eyeshadows 

s1891357-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

These eyeshadows look stunning! The one thing that I am lacking in my makeup collection is glitter. These seem super easy to use and they look gorgeous on the eyelid! Retails for $31 CAD ($24 USD)

3. Giorgio Armani Luminous Silk Foundation

s1359553-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

Lately I have been loving the luminous face look. Therefore, I want to find a good, illuminating foundation that looks flawless on the skin. My all time favourite is the Make Up For Ever HD foundation, but I find I need to mix a highlighter in it for my skin to glow. This foundation is raved about by so many Youtubers! Retails for $68 CAD ($64 USD)

4. Nars Blanc De Sable Highlighting Palette

s1901966-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

This palette is new and limited edition. The swatches look stunning! It actually looks like I could use all 3 highlighters in the palette. This is very rare for me with highlighting palettes. Plus, I love the packaging! I have always wanted to try Nars highlighters, so this would be a perfect opportunity to try them out. Retails for $62 CAD ($49 USD)

5. Kat Von D Everlasting Liquid Lipsticks 

s1887934-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora

I have heard amazing things about these liquid lipsticks. I can’t get enough liquid lipsticks; and I am always looking at trying different brands to see which formula I like the best. The packaging is beautiful, and the shade range is so versatile! Retails for $24 CAD ($20 USD)

 

6. Anastasia Modern Renaissance Palette

s1820406-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora

I have no idea why I haven’t jumped on this bandwagon yet! I guess I have been so caught up on new releases lately that I haven’t had the chance to get my hands on it. I swatched it in store and fell in love. I definitely want this! The shadows feel so creamy and pigmented, and they swatch like a dream! retails for $55 CAD ($42 USD)

7. Milk Makeup Blur Stick

s1898196-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

I really want to see if this actually works! I’ve been looking for silicone free skin perfecting primers. This stick is silicone free; and based off of the reviews it looks promising! Retails for $43 CAD ($36 USD)

8. Huda Beauty Liquid Matte Lipsticks

s1860840-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora

So many beauty influencers say that this is their favourite liquid lipstick formula ever. Therefore, I definitely want to try them to see if they live up to the hype. I also haven’t found a mind-blowing liquid lipstick formula yet. All of the ones I have tried have at least one thing that i’m not a fan of. I really hope that one day I will find one that is the perfect formula for me. Retails for $26 CAD ($20 USD)

9. Benefit Cheek Parade Palette

s1931575-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

I loooooveeeee the Hoola bronzer! I have wanted to try some of the Benefit blushes, so this palette is the perfect opportunity to do so! It is a crazy good deal! It is $78 CAD (Value of $190 CAD). In USD that is $58 for a $142 value. Wow that is crazy! Plus, it looks fun and travel friendly.

 

10. Kat Von D Tattoo Eyeliner In Trooper

s1177567-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

I am looking for the perfect eyeliner to help me create a good wing! I want something that is super easy to use and has good control. I love the formula of the NYC liquid eyeliner but the applicator is too flimsy, so it is a nightmare to control and to get a smooth line. I have been recommended this eyeliner by so many people! It is definitely time to try it out! Retails for $25 CAD ($20 USD)

 

11. Glam Glow SuperMud Clearing Treatment

s1901230-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

 I suffer from really bad hormonal breakouts that enjoy to hang around for what seems like forever! I have heard great things about this product clearing up people’s skin. It would be amazing to give this a try! I might pick up the travel size to test it out because it is such a steep price. Retails for $79 CAD ($69 USD)

 

12. Living Proof Restore Mask Treatment

s1376276-main-Lhero
Available at Sephora 

I have been looking for a good new hair mask to try. Kathleen Lights recommends this, so of course I want it! Kathleen makes me buy a lot of things, and I must say that I am never disappointed! My hair is dry, damaged, and breaks easily. The product description seems like it targets all of these 3 problems. Retails for $55 CAD ($42 USD)

I have so many more things on my high end wish list; but I am glad that I was able to narrow it down to 12 products! I hope you enjoyed reading this post. If I were to purchase everything on this wish list it would be $583. Oh crap, I definitely can’t afford that! I guess this is why it’s called a wish list right lol?

Until next time, Thank you for reading,

-xo. Elizabeth

9 thoughts on “High End Wish List (Top 12)

  1. Interesting list of makeup products that you suggest. What is your take on Luminess that airbrush makeup machine? I was thinking of getting it. Just not sure yet. I have hyperpigmentation here and there from acne scars and etc. I liked the commercials but wasn’t sure. I was wondering if it’s a pain to put on or if it’s easy? Your thoughts?

    I just found your blog and following, FYI I don’t write about fashion and beauty, but about self-help. Feel free to check me out at lilpickmeup.com. Thanks and look forward to your suggestion. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you 🙂 Ill be sure to check out your blog 🙂 ! the luminess airbrush machine seems like a really cool concept. I personally have never tried it, but it looks pretty neat ! its hard to say if it would be easy to put together or not because i’ve never tried it; i would read up on some reviews, or search it on youtube 🙂 ! ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been wanting to try the Stila liquid eyeshadows too heard such good things about them! I’ve tried the Nars soft matte concealer and if you want a very full coverage then it’s definitely worth it it hides discolouration so effortlessly!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Great list! I have recently purchased the Stila liquid shawdows because I had tried them from a friend and I love it! One high end product that is on my list that I would love to try is the Tom Ford liquid foundation! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I’m OBSESSED with the Kat Von D liquid liner!!!! It truly stays perfect all day. I haven’t tried the Living Proof restore mask, but I have the nightcap leave-in and I love it. The Milk blur is on my wish list too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That’s amazing, thank you for your input 😊❤ ! I’m so excited I bought the liner in the vib sale 😊!! Didn’t end up getting the blur stick or mask but those are still on the list !!

      Like

Leave a Reply

